I’m buying more music

It’s sort of a problem with me, music junkie that I be, to see something really cheap and buy it up, no matter what I said about saving my money, or catching up on other things I have first, but really I can’t stop, and is it really a problem? Music is life, my life, and I’m spending way less money than everyone else on stupid shit right? right? Well now I can truly impose some new playlists upon y’all. Woot! Also buy the new Imagine Dragons album, it’s lovely, just lovely.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

